Skip to content
Translate page
Change text size
More +

What’s On

Find an event

Find your nearest library

Adult Colouring Group

Get a chance to relax and socialise with our colouring group for adults.

Fri 19 Apr 2024 , 10:00 – 11:00 ( Every other Friday) Stoke Library Free entry

Lego and Crafts Club

Join us for our fun weekly Lego Club and crafts for children.

Sun 21 Apr 2024 , 10:30 – 12:30 ( Every Sunday) Stoke Library Free entry

Baby Bounce - gentle songs and nursery rhymes

Enjoy soft and gentle songs and rhymes with your baby.

Tue 23 Apr 2024 , 10:00 – 10:30 ( Every Tuesday) Stoke Library Free entry

Lego and Crafts Club

Join us for our fun weekly Lego Club and crafts for children.

Sun 28 Apr 2024 , 10:30 – 12:30 ( Every Sunday) Stoke Library Free entry

Baby Bounce - gentle songs and nursery rhymes

Enjoy soft and gentle songs and rhymes with your baby.

Tue 30 Apr 2024 , 10:00 – 10:30 ( Every Tuesday) Stoke Library Free entry

Adult Colouring Group

Get a chance to relax and socialise with our colouring group for adults.

Fri 3 May 2024 , 10:00 – 11:00 ( Every other Friday) Stoke Library Free entry

Lego and Crafts Club

Join us for our fun weekly Lego Club and crafts for children.

Sun 5 May 2024 , 10:30 – 12:30 ( Every Sunday) Stoke Library Free entry

Baby Bounce - gentle songs and nursery rhymes

Enjoy soft and gentle songs and rhymes with your baby.

Tue 7 May 2024 , 10:00 – 10:30 ( Every Tuesday) Stoke Library Free entry

Lego and Crafts Club

Join us for our fun weekly Lego Club and crafts for children.

Sun 12 May 2024 , 10:30 – 12:30 ( Every Sunday) Stoke Library Free entry

Baby Bounce - gentle songs and nursery rhymes

Enjoy soft and gentle songs and rhymes with your baby.

Tue 14 May 2024 , 10:00 – 10:30 ( Every Tuesday) Stoke Library Free entry