Skip to content
Translate page
Change text size
More +

What’s On

Find an event

Find your nearest library

Top Time - weekly social club for over 55s

Join our weekly social club for over 55s.

Thu 18 Apr 2024 , 10:30 – 12:00 ( Every Thursday) Rosehill Library 50p for refreshments

Adult Colouring Group

Join us for a relaxing environment to chat, socialise and do some colouring.

Fri 19 Apr 2024 , 14:00 – 15:00 ( Every Friday) Rosehill Library 50p for refreshments

Lego Club

Join us for our fun weekly Lego Club for children.

Sat 20 Apr 2024 , 10:00 – 12:00 ( Every Saturday) Rosehill Library Free entry

Sunday Crafts

Come along to our drop-in craft session for children

Sun 21 Apr 2024 , 11:30 – 13:00 ( Every Sunday) Rosehill Library Free entry

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Join us for a fun song and rhyme session for babies and toddlers.

Wed 24 Apr 2024 , 14:15 – 14:45 ( Every Wednesday) Rosehill Library Free entry

Top Time - weekly social club for over 55s

Join our weekly social club for over 55s.

Thu 25 Apr 2024 , 10:30 – 12:00 ( Every Thursday) Rosehill Library 50p for refreshments

Adult Colouring Group

Join us for a relaxing environment to chat, socialise and do some colouring.

Fri 26 Apr 2024 , 14:00 – 15:00 ( Every Friday) Rosehill Library 50p for refreshments

Lego Club

Join us for our fun weekly Lego Club for children.

Sat 27 Apr 2024 , 10:00 – 12:00 ( Every Saturday) Rosehill Library Free entry

Sunday Crafts

Come along to our drop-in craft session for children

Sun 28 Apr 2024 , 11:30 – 13:00 ( Every Sunday) Rosehill Library Free entry

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Join us for a fun song and rhyme session for babies and toddlers.

Wed 1 May 2024 , 14:15 – 14:45 ( Every Wednesday) Rosehill Library Free entry