Skip to content
More +

What’s On

Find an event

Find your nearest library

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Wed 24 Feb 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Thu 25 Feb 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Mon 1 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Tue 2 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Wed 3 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Thu 4 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Sun 7 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Mon 8 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Tue 9 Mar 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry