Skip to content
More +

What’s On

Find an event

Find your nearest library

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Sun 27 Sep 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Mon 28 Sep 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Tue 29 Sep 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Wed 30 Sep 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Thu 1 Oct 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Sun 4 Oct 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Mon 5 Oct 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Tue 6 Oct 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Live craft sessions

Easy crafts for children to make.

Wed 7 Oct 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Monday & Wednesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry

Wordplay: Baby Bounce and Tot Rock Livestream

Songs and nursery rhymes.

Thu 8 Oct 2020 10:30 – 11:00 (Every Thursday, Sunday & Tuesday) Kesgrave Library Online event Free entry