Skip to content
More +
What's on

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Every Tuesday 10:30 - 11:00
Every Sunday 10:30 - 11:00
Southwold Library Free entry

Join us for a fun session of songs, rhymes, and wordplay with instruments, clapping, jogging & action rhymes. For babies & toddlers of all ages.

If experiencing bad weather, this session will move online to the Southwold Library Facebook page.

Future dates for your diary

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 28 Sep 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 3 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 5 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 10 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 12 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 17 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 19 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 24 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:00

Other events you might like

Friends of Southwold Library Quiz Night

Join us at Cardinal Newman Hall for a fun quiz night.

Sat 23 Oct 2021 , 19:00 Southwold Library From £3

Meet children's author Ian Brown

Children's author Ian Brown joins us for a special talk and craft session.

Thu 28 Oct 2021 , 10:30 Southwold Library Free entry

Zeb Soanes & James Mayhew: Gaspard the Fox

Join children's author Zeb Soanes for this special storytelling and craft event about the adventures of Gaspard the Fox.

Wed 27 Oct 2021 , 11:00 Southwold Library Free entry

Intestacy: what happens when there isn't a Will?

Local solicitor Stuart Johnson will be answering questions on intestacy at this online event.

Tue 12 Oct 2021 , 20:00 Southwold Library Online event