Skip to content
More +
What's on

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Every Tuesday 10:30 - 11:00
Every Sunday 10:30 - 11:00
Southwold Library Free entry

Join us for a fun session of songs, rhymes, and wordplay with instruments, clapping, jogging & action rhymes. For babies & toddlers of all ages.

If experiencing bad weather, this session will move indoors.

Future dates for your diary

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 5 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 10 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 12 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 17 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 19 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 24 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Tue 26 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Baby Bounce & Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for preschoolers

Sun 31 Jul 2022 , 10:30 – 11:00

Other events you might like

Family-Fun Robot Crafts and Games

Get involved with some fun robot-themed crafts and games for all the family.

Thu 28 Jul 2022 , 11:00 – 14:00 Southwold Library Free entry

Southwold Library Reading Group

Join our friendly and informal in-person reading group.

Thu 28 Jul 2022 , 18:30 Southwold Library Free entry

Southwold Library Online Reading Group

Join our friendly and informal online book group.

Mon 1 Aug 2022 , 18:30 Southwold Library Online event Free entry

Mini Monsters Creepy Crawly Roadshow

Meet the mini monsters at this fun and educational session for children aged 5+.

Thu 4 Aug 2022 , 11:00 – 15:00 Southwold Library £2 per child

King Arthur craft session

Enjoy a free craft session inspired by King Arthur and make your own sword, shield and crown.

Fri 12 Aug 2022 , 11:00 – 12:00 Southwold Library Free entry

Much Ado About Nothing craft session

Enjoy a free craft session inspired by Shakespeare's play and make your own ruff, quill and Italian masks.

Tue 16 Aug 2022 , 11:00 – 12:00 Southwold Library Free entry