Skip to content
More +
What's on

Top Time - social group for older people

Every other Monday Gainsborough Community Library 14:00 ‐ 16:00 Free entry

Come along to our social group for older people and join in with our activities. Get involved with games, quizzes, crafts, and chatting with others.

Booking is required. Contact the library directly on 01473 927270 to book your place.

Future dates for your diary

Top Time - social group for older people

Mon 23 May 2022 , 14:00 – 16:00

Top Time - social group for older people

Mon 6 Jun 2022 , 14:00 – 16:00

Top Time - social group for older people

Mon 20 Jun 2022 , 14:00 – 16:00

Top Time - social group for older people

Mon 4 Jul 2022 , 14:00 – 16:00

Other events you might like

Wellbeing Suffolk drop-in session

Join Wellbeing Suffolk for this drop-in session and find support and resources.

Tue 24 May 2022 , 10:00 – 12:00 Gainsborough Community Library Free entry

Elmer Day activities

Celebrate Elmer Day with some fun activities for children.

Sat 28 May 2022 , 13:00 – 16:00 Gainsborough Community Library Free entry

Wellbeing Sound Journey

Join Wayne McHugh for a wellbeing talk followed by a drumming and sound meditation session.

Thu 2 Jun 2022 , 19:00 – 21:00 Gainsborough Community Library £5 per person

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Street Party

Celebrate the Platinum Jubilee and get involved with crafts, outdoor games and refreshments.

Sun 5 Jun 2022 , 11:30 – 15:00 Gainsborough Community Library Free entry

Information and Advice Hub

Join us for our friendly drop-in session and get support and guidance from local organisations.

Wed 15 Jun 2022 , 10:00 – 12:00 Gainsborough Community Library Free entry

Fundraising Car Wash

Get your car sparkling clean for just £3 at our fundraising car wash event.

Sat 18 Jun 2022 , 11:00 – 16:00 Gainsborough Community Library £3 per car