Skip to content
More +
What's on

Top Time - social group for older people

Every Friday Bury St Edmunds Library 10:30 ‐ 11:45 Free entry

Come along to our social group for older people and join in with our activities in the Meeting Room at the library. Get involved with games and chat with others. Refreshments will be available for a small donation.

Booking is required. Contact the library on 01284 338830.

Future dates for your diary

Top Time - social group for older people

Fri 1 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:45

Top Time - social group for older people

Fri 8 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:45

Top Time - social group for older people

Fri 15 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:45

Top Time - social group for older people

Fri 22 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 11:45

Other events you might like

Wellness Activity - Self Massage

Come along to the library and learn some relaxing massage techniques.

Mon 4 Oct 2021 , 12:00 – 13:00 Bury St Edmunds Library Free entry

Watercolour Taster Activity - Still Life Painting

Join us for our watercolour painting session or beginners.

Sun 3 Oct 2021 , 10:30 – 12:00 Bury St Edmunds Library Free entry

Spanish Conversation Taster Session

Learn the basics of Spanish in this fun interactive session.

Tue 5 Oct 2021 , 14:30 – 16:00 Bury St Edmunds Library Free entry

Duplo Club Taster Session

Join in with this fun Duplo session for under 4s.

Thu 7 Oct 2021 , 11:00 – 12:00 Bury St Edmunds Library Free entry

Warhammer Event

Join in with our fun Warhammer session for all abilities.

Sat 9 Oct 2021 , 10:00 – 15:00 Bury St Edmunds Library Free entry

Mindful Origami Workshop

Learn the ancient craft of origami at this mindfulness workshop.

Sat 2 Oct 2021 , 14:00 – 15:00 Bury St Edmunds Library