Skip to content
More +
What's on

Stay & Play group for parents and babies

Every Wednesday Beccles Library 10:00 ‐ 11:00 Free entry

Bring your little one(s) to our Stay & Play baby group for a relaxed and informal opportunity to meet other parents and carers, share experiences and chat.

Our Stay & Play groups are a chance for parents to socialize and give their babies a fun, interactive play session that engages their senses and helps their development.

This event is part of our Me Myself and Baby perinatal support service. The aim of the project is to help reduce isolation and improve emotional wellbeing for new parents.

Sessions take place term-time only.

Future dates for your diary

Stay & Play group for parents and babies

Wed 6 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 11:00

Stay & Play group for parents and babies

Wed 13 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 11:00

Stay & Play group for parents and babies

Wed 20 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 11:00

Stay & Play group for parents and babies

Wed 27 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 11:00

Other events you might like

Sweetie Crafts

Enjoy sweet-themed craft activities for children to celebrate World Chocolate Day.

Sat 9 Jul – Sun 10 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry

Weather Crafts

Get involved with some fun weather-themed crafts for children.

Sat 16 Jul – Sun 17 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry

Video Game Crafts

Join in with some fun video game crafts for children, including Pokemon and Mario crafts.

Sat 23 Jul – Sun 24 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry

Top Time Craft & Chatter

Join in with our Craft & Chatter session and make paper bead jewellery with others.

Thu 28 Jul 2022 , 14:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry