Skip to content
More +
What's on

Scrabble Club

Every Monday Beccles Library 13:30 ‐ 15:30 Free entry

Whether you're a beginner or an experienced player, come and join us at Beccles Library and enjoy a game Scrabble. Make new friends and stretch your vocabulary over a cuppa in a warm and welcoming environment.

There's no need to book, just come along!

Future dates for your diary

Scrabble Club

Mon 4 Jul 2022 , 13:30 – 15:30

Scrabble Club

Mon 11 Jul 2022 , 13:30 – 15:30

Scrabble Club

Mon 18 Jul 2022 , 13:30 – 15:30

Scrabble Club

Mon 25 Jul 2022 , 13:30 – 15:30

Other events you might like

Sweetie Crafts

Enjoy sweet-themed craft activities for children to celebrate World Chocolate Day.

Sat 9 Jul – Sun 10 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry

Weather Crafts

Get involved with some fun weather-themed crafts for children.

Sat 16 Jul – Sun 17 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry

Video Game Crafts

Join in with some fun video game crafts for children, including Pokemon and Mario crafts.

Sat 23 Jul – Sun 24 Jul 2022 , 10:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry

Top Time Craft & Chatter

Join in with our Craft & Chatter session and make paper bead jewellery with others.

Thu 28 Jul 2022 , 14:00 – 15:00 Beccles Library Free entry