Skip to content
More +
What's on

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Join this event

Every Monday 10:10
Every Thursday 10:10
Every Friday 10:10
Bury St Edmunds Library Free entry

Join us for our online weekly Tot Rock session of active songs and rhymes for toddlers and preschoolers on our Facebook page.

Catch up on our previous Wordplay sessions on our YouTube channel.

Future dates for your diary

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Mon 25 Oct 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Thu 28 Oct 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Fri 29 Oct 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Mon 1 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Thu 4 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Fri 5 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Mon 8 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Thu 11 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Fri 12 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Mon 15 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Thu 18 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Online Tot Rock - active songs and rhymes for preschool children

Fri 19 Nov 2021 , 10:10

Other events you might like