Skip to content
Translate page
Change text size
More +
What's on

Barclays drop-in advice session

Every Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Every Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Felixstowe Library Free entry

Barclays Bank will be in the library each week to help with anything from money management and financial health, to buying or improving your home and supporting your business.

Sessions will be held in a private room in the library. You can drop-in or book ahead on the Barclays website.

Please note that this is an advice session. No monetary transactions will be taking place.

Future dates for your diary

Barclays drop-in advice session

Tue 27 Feb 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Thu 29 Feb 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Tue 5 Mar 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Thu 7 Mar 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Tue 12 Mar 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Thu 14 Mar 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Tue 19 Mar 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Barclays drop-in advice session

Thu 21 Mar 2024 , 09:00 – 17:00

Other events you might like

Sustainable Mending Workshop

Join artist Clare Sams for a sustainable mending workshop and learn a variety of mending techniques for your pre-loved fabric items.

Sat 2 Mar 2024 , 10:00 – 15:00 Felixstowe Library Free entry

Wellbeing Suffolk

Wellbeing Friends with Wellbeing Suffolk

Join us at Felixstowe Library for our Wellbeing Friends session and learn about available health and wellbeing support and how to support others, in collaboration with Wellbeing Suffolk.

Tue 14 May 2024 , 10:00 – 11:00 Felixstowe Library Free entry Booking required